The Stories in my Head

Click here to edit subtitle

Reading Order

Complete Catalog

Wallace Family Saga

1. At Last

2. Tracy's Complications

3. Distorted Mirrors

4. Sometimes Love Isn't Enough Part 1

5. Love Is Just Enough Part 2

6. Just A Friend

7. Abandoned

8. Invisible

9. Look Beyond Your Eyes

10. No Regrets

11. First You Laugh, Then You Cry

12. A Heart That's Taken

13. Last Words

14. Present

15. I Knew You When

16. What Comes Next

Secrets & Lies*

Second Chances*

Looking Into The Sun*

Paisley Clouds Over Paris*

Face Of A Stranger*

Letting Go*


*Stand alone, and can be read in any order after What Comes Next

Subscribe to my website to receive my newsletter and project updates

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.